Esports Arena
rgba(0, 0, 0, 0) url("../images/arrow2.png") no-repeat scroll right 0 / 40px auto

Schedule an Event Please fill out the form below to schedule an event

Get in Touch

Esports Arena is North America’s first dedicated esports facility. The Arena is a 15,000 square foot facility launching in 2015 and is located in downtown Orange County, California.

120 W. 5th St
Santa Ana, CA 92701

Tyler Endres CEO  
Frank Kelley Director of Operations frank@esportsarena.com
Luke Brue Director of Sales and Marketing luke@esportsarena.com
Dreidel Lopez Director of Brand and Design dreidel@esportsarena.com
Zach Long General Manager z.long@esportsarena.com
Steven Lawson Battle Royale Community Manager, Partnerships steven@esportsarena.com
Stevenson Bamidele fighting game community manager steven@esportsarena.com
Samantha Zaddack Facilities and HR Manager samantha@esportsarena.com
james lopez community manager j.lopez@esportsarena.com

ABOUT Esports Arena

Esports Arena is North America’s first dedicated esports facility. The Arena is a 15,000 square foot facility launching in 2015 and is located in downtown Orange County, California. Our unique modular facility allows for small to large scale highly produced esports and entertainment events.

Read More
Watch Us
Watch More Love Us chat with Us

IN THE PRESS

This website was designed & developed by Josh Endres  //  Copyright 2015 Esports Arena, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Esports Arena® is a registered trademark
Esports Arena  //  120 W 5th st  //  Santa Ana, CA 92701
SDG